DeWitt School District - DeWitt, Arkansas

HOMEDISTRICTSTUDENTSPARENTSSTAFFCOMMUNITY


STAFF

Staff Welcome
Personnel Policies
Professional Development
Insurance Information
Faculty & Staff Contact
Staff Resources

QUICKLINKS

 

 

 

District Home > Staff Welcome

Welcome!

Congratulations! You're part of an awesome group of people! But you know that already, don't you?

Of course the first priority of every educator is ensuring the success of the students in our district, and each member of the DeWitt School District staff works hard to make this happen all year long. And everyone knows that we're better together! There are opportunities within each campus to collaborate, set goals, and explore options for best practices. Whether you are new to the district or a beloved veteran of DeWitt schools, please reach out to your fellow educators and staff members throughout the school year -- you'll find the help you need and we all have good things to share!

Good to know...

Superintendent
Dr. Lynne Dardenne
ldardenne@dewittdragons.net

Transportation & Maintenance
Jeff Rader
jrader@dewittdragons.net

Principals
DHS - Clay Ashcraft
cashcraft@dewittdragons.net
DMS - Justin Russell
jrussell@dewittdragons.net
DES - Julie Amstutz
jamstutz@dewittdragons.net
GES - Rachel Mitchell
rmitchell@dewittdragons.net

Federal Programs & Grants
Julie Adams
jadams@dewittdragons.net

Administrative Secretary
Shirley Dillion
sdillion@dewittdragons.net

Business Manager
Sandra Beam
sbeam@dewittdragons.net

Bookkeeping
Kelly Perritt
kperritt@dewittdragons.net

Special Education Supervisor
Winnie Wilson
wwilson@dewittdragons.net

Food Service Director
Sharon Duncan
sduncan@dewittdragons.net

Technology
Carol Simpson
csimpson@dewittdragons.net

 

Maintenance
Eddie Nordberg
Brian Boyd
Elvin Wright

Website
Stephanie Bradley
sbradley@dewittdragons.net


School Board Minutes 2016-17 District Calendar Log in to your online student gradebook. Lunch Menus

DEWITT SCHOOL DISTRICT
PO Box 700 | 1841 S. Grandview Drive
DeWitt, AR 72042
Phone 870.946.3576 | FAX 870.946.1491

Privacy Policy | Website Feedback
©2017 All Rights Reserved
Last Update: September 16, 2016 12:57 PM